Features

Features

The threat : Internet is full of unwanted and sometimes dangerous content.
The answer : Filter the websites by category

The threat We are increasingly invaded by advertising and sales tracking.
The answer : Block advertising

The threat : Our business on the internet is becoming more public and monitored.
The answer : Surf anonymously

AdultFilter the websites by category

Will block the websites accessible at home based on predefined lists of categories: sites for adults & pornography / Weapons and violence / illegal substances & drugs / Websites / games Phisihing & scams / sites containing malware or virus / shopping sites ... etc ...

These contents are generally allowed or blocked throughout the house on all devices. You can create exceptions for certain internet sites.

One can of course disable blocking at any time.

The idea is to control what will be accessible from the house for the children but also off a whole list of websites deemed as hazardous to your computers or to respect your privacy.

Stop-PubBlock advertising

Lets protect against advertising increasingly intrusive into privacy.
Blocks most of the tracking services that store and analyze our habits on the Internet. Prevents websites from being too intrusive with our personal data. Cleans Web pages popups and annoying advertising banners too. Speeds up browsing by reducing web pages.

This blockage occurs just as an option to activate or not.

We will pay particular interest to not filter out intrusive ads. We must not forget that advertising helps fund many internet sites. We do not desire the death of internet advertising but just respect the privacy of users.

Surf_Anonymeanonymous surfing

Lets you surf the internet more anonymously and leaving the least possible traces. Hiding our IP address on the Internet. The solution is based on the now famous TOR network. It will go through the TOR network by activating an option. Without needing technical knowledge or need to install a special program on his computer.

Fonctionnalités

Fonctionnalités

 

La menace : internet regorge de contenus non sollicités et parfois dangereux.
La réponse : Filtrer les sites internet par catégories

La menace : nous sommes de plus en plus envahis par la publicité et le tracking commercial.
La réponse : Bloquer la publicité

La menace : notre activité sur internet devient de plus en plus publique et surveillée.
La réponse : Surfer de façon anonyme

 

AdulteFiltrer les sites internet par catégories

Permet de bloquer les sites internet accessibles à la maison en fonction de listes de catégories prédéfinies : Sites pour adultes & pornographie / Armes et violence / Substances illicites & drogues / Sites internet de jeux / Phisihing & arnaques / Sites contenant des malwares ou des virus / Sites de shopping … etc …

Ces contenus sont autorisés ou bloqués globalement dans toute la maison sur tous les appareils. Il est possible de créer des exceptions pour certains sites internets.

On peut bien entendu désactiver le blocage à tout moment.

L’idée étant de contrôler ce qui est accessible ou non depuis la maison pour les enfants mais aussi de désactiver toute une liste de sites internet réputés comme dangereux pour vos ordinateurs ou pour le respect de votre vie privée.

Stop-PubBloquer la publicité

Permet de se protéger contre la publicité de plus en plus intrusive dans la vie privée.
Bloque la plus part des services de tracking qui stockent et analysent nos habitudes sur internet. Empêche les sites internet d’être trop indiscret avec nos données personnelles. Nettoie les pages Web des popups et des banderoles publicitaires trop gênantes. Accélère la navigation en allégeant les pages internet.

Ce blocage se présente juste sous la forme d’une option à activer ou non.

Nous porterons un intérêt tout particulier à ne pas filtrer les publicités non intrusives. Il ne faut pas oublier que la publicité permet de financer de nombreux sites internets. Nous ne désirons pas la mort de la publicité sur Internet mais juste le respect de la vie privée des usagers.

Surf_AnonymeSurf anonyme

Permet de surfer sur internet de façon plus anonyme et en laissant le moins de traces possibles. Cache notre adresse IP sur internet. La solution est basée sur le désormais fameux réseau TOR. Elle permettra de passer par le réseau TOR en activant une option. Sans avoir besoin de connaissances techniques particulières ni besoin d’installer un programme particulier sur son ordinateur.